Disclosure: AudifortRevise is an independent publisher and may earn a commission if you purchase through the links on this page. This never changes the price you pay. Our editorial analysis is based on the manufacturer’s own published information and the cited evidence — we do not take payment to change a conclusion.
Audifort reviews
Audifort Review 2026: What We Found
An independent Audifort review based on the real Supplement Facts label, 22 disclosed ingredients, current pricing, the 90-day guarantee, and what clinical evidence actually supports.

Quick answer
Is Audifort worth buying?
Audifort is a properly labelled dietary supplement sold with a 90-day guarantee, and the label does not overclaim: a 22-ingredient botanical blend carrying the structure/function claim "supports healthy hearing". No clinical trial has tested the finished product for tinnitus, hearing thresholds or ear conditions, and 16 of its 22 blend ingredients have no published hearing research at all. What you are buying is a plausible antioxidant-and-calming blend, not a proven hearing treatment.
Key facts
- Product type
- Liquid dietary supplement (drops), 1 fl oz / 30 mL
- Declared ingredients
- 22 in a 200 mg proprietary blend, plus 2 mg chromium
- Label claim
- "Supports healthy hearing"
- Serving size
- 1 mL · 30 servings per container
- Price per bottle
- $49 – $79 depending on package
- Guarantee
- 90 days, conditions apply
- FDA status
- Supplement, not approved to treat disease
- Manufacturer trials
- None found on the finished product
Disclosure: AudifortRevise is an independent publisher and may earn a commission if you purchase through the links on this page. This never changes the price you pay. Our editorial analysis is based on the manufacturer’s own published information and the cited evidence — we do not take payment to change a conclusion.
People searching "Audifort review" usually want three answers: is this product real, what is really in it, and does any of that add up to better hearing?
Audifort is a real, properly labelled supplement with a label claim it can defend, sold by a company with published policies and a 90-day guarantee. It is also a formula for which no clinical evidence exists, packaged so that the ingredient amounts are impossible to check, and marketed in a category where the established interventions are well documented and freely available.
How we reviewed this
- What the manufacturer actually publishes, read from its own website and the physical label.
- Whether the full ingredient list is disclosed, and whether amounts are given.
- What peer-reviewed or government sources say about each ingredient, graded by strength.
- Whether any study tests the finished Audifort product rather than a single ingredient.
- Safety and interaction screening against NIH and drug-interaction sources.
- Pricing, package contents, guarantee and return terms, dated at the last check.
- Marketing-claim transparency: whether the promotional claim matches the underlying evidence.
- What we could not verify, stated plainly rather than left to the reader.
The short version
If you read nothing else: a well-made supplement with no proof behind it. Nothing on the label or the official site overstates what a supplement is allowed to say, and the manufacturer’s restraint deserves credit. But “supports healthy hearing” is a general wellness statement, and no study has shown that this formula improves tinnitus, hearing thresholds or any ear condition.
Three facts should drive any decision:
1. The ingredient amounts are hidden. All 22 blend ingredients sit inside one 200 mg proprietary blend figure. You cannot know how much of any of them is in a serving, so you cannot check a dose, compare it with a study, or assess an interaction properly. 2. Sixteen of the 22 ingredients have no published hearing research at all. The remaining six have ingredient-level research on antioxidant, vascular or calming mechanisms. None of it has been tested in Audifort. 3. There is no trial of the finished product. Not a small one, not an industry-funded one. Nothing in the published literature evaluates Audifort.
What you are buying, then, is a plausible antioxidant and relaxation blend with a 90-day refund window. That is a reasonable thing to buy if you enjoy trying supplements and can afford to treat the cost as a gamble. It is not a reasonable substitute for a hearing assessment, and for tinnitus it is not a substitute for the interventions that clinical guidelines actually recommend.
Next step
See the current packages and guarantee
Check the current packages, bonus inclusions and guarantee wording yourself before deciding. We link out through the ClickBank network, never to a checkout page.
See the current packages and guaranteeConfirm today’s package prices, bonuses and guarantee terms yourself before ordering. Affiliate link. We may earn a commission at no cost to you.
What is Audifort, exactly?
Audifort is a liquid dietary supplement sold in drop form for oral use. It is not a medicine, not an ear drop, and not a device. The bottle contains 30 mL, which the label states is 30 servings of 1 mL.
The details that matter, all read from the manufacturer’s own pages and the physical label:
- Format. A liquid drop taken by mouth. The label directs you to shake the bottle and take one or two full droppers daily, placed in the mouth and swallowed. The website FAQ describes one dropper daily, placed under the tongue or mixed into water or juice, and says a full dropper is roughly 15 drops. Those two instructions differ, and the label on your bottle is the document that governs a packaged product. - Label claim. "Supports healthy hearing." This is a structure/function claim, which is the only category of health claim US supplement regulation permits without drug approval. It is a general wellness statement. It is not a claim to treat tinnitus, and the manufacturer does not make one on its own site. - Declared contents. A 200 mg proprietary blend of 22 components, plus 2 mg of chromium as chromium picolinate. The excipients are glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia extract, xylitol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid and natural flavours. - Supply. 30 servings per 30 mL bottle, so a bottle is a 30-day supply. This is consistent with the official packages: 2 bottles for 60 days, 3 for 90, 6 for 180. - Manufacturing. The label states it is made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients and that it "has been manufactured in an FDA registered facility". Facility registration is not product approval. - Distribution. audifort.com, 382 NE 191st St PMB 82029, Miami, FL 33179. BuyGoods is named as the retailer.
Next step
See Audifort packages and pricing
Check the current packages, bonus inclusions and guarantee wording yourself before deciding. We link out through the ClickBank network, never to a checkout page.
See Audifort packages and pricingConfirm today’s package prices, bonuses and guarantee terms yourself before ordering. Affiliate link. We may earn a commission at no cost to you.
The label: what we could read, and what it hides
The ingredient list is real and complete in count, but the doses are deliberately withheld by using a proprietary blend. Here is the panel transcribed.
The Supplement Facts panel, transcribed
Serving size 1 mL · 30 servings per container · container 1 fl oz / 30 mL
Chromium (as chromium picolinate) — 2.00 mg (2% DV) — this is the only individually declared nutrient.
Proprietary blend — 200 mg total. The 22 components below sit inside that single 200 mg figure, so the manufacturer does not disclose how much of each is present. This is a structural transparency limit, not a regulatory violation: proprietary blends are permitted for supplements. It does mean dose per ingredient cannot be assessed.
Other ingredients: Glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia extract 97% (Reb A), xylitol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid, natural flavours.
There are 23 declared ingredients in total. The official website highlights six of them by name; the remaining 17 appear on the label with no stated purpose anywhere on the manufacturer’s site. Each entry below separates the manufacturer’s claim from the published research, and states where the two do not meet.
Maca root · Lepidium meyenii
Ingredient-level research onlyLabel: Maca (Lepidium meyenii) Root Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: "Boosts Your Energy"
What research actually shows: Maca has been studied mainly for sexual function, fertility and menopausal symptoms, and for mood and energy in healthy adults. Those studies are not hearing studies.
Where the evidence stops: There is no clinical trial of maca for tinnitus, hearing thresholds, or inner-ear repair. Energy or mood effects, if they occur, do not translate automatically into better hearing.
Safety and interactions: Generally tolerated in food amounts. Rare reports of insomnia, restlessness or stomach upset; may be poorly tolerated with stimulant medicines or hormone-sensitive conditions.
Grape seed extract · Vitis vinifera
Ingredient-level research onlyLabel: Grape (Vitis vinifera) Seed Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: "Antioxidants protect the ear"
What research actually shows: Grape seed extract is rich in oligomeric proanthocyanidins (OPCs), which have genuine antioxidant activity in laboratory and animal models. Oxidative stress is a real mechanism in noise-induced and age-related inner-ear injury, which makes the ingredient scientifically plausible.
Where the evidence stops: This is the most scientifically defensible ingredient logic in the formula, but plausibility is not proof. No trial has tested an Audifort-type blend on audiometric thresholds, and animal antioxidant work does not predict human hearing outcomes.
Safety and interactions: Well tolerated in food amounts. Because grape seed extract acts on platelets and blood pressure, discuss it with a clinician before use alongside anticoagulants or blood-pressure medication or before surgery.
Guarana seed extract · Paullinia cupana
Ingredient-level research onlyLabel: Guarana (Paullinia cupana) Seed Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Guarana is a caffeinated plant. Caffeine is one of the most-studied psychoactive substances in existence, with well-documented effects on alertness, sleep and heart rate.
Where the evidence stops: The label does not disclose how much guarana is in the blend, so the caffeine content of a serving cannot be calculated. This is a genuine transparency gap, not a proven harm.
Safety and interactions: Relevant for anyone sensitive to caffeine, pregnant or breastfeeding, with an anxiety or panic history, with arrhythmias, or with hypertension. Guarana can meaningfully worsen insomnia — and tinnitus is more bothersome when you are tired.
African mango seed extract · Irvingia gabonensis
Not independently verifiedLabel: African Mango (Irvingia gabonensis) Seed Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: African mango is most often studied for metabolic and weight-related outcomes. There is no published human trial linking it to hearing or tinnitus.
Where the evidence stops: Included in the blend without a manufacturer-stated purpose on the official site, and without hearing-specific research.
Safety and interactions: Mild GI upset is the most commonly reported complaint. Discuss with a clinician if you use glucose-lowering medication.
Eleutherococcus senticosus · Siberian ginseng
Not independently verifiedLabel: Eleutherococcus Senticosus Root Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: An adaptogenic root studied mostly for fatigue and stress. Evidence quality is generally low, and there is no hearing-specific trial.
Where the evidence stops: No published research links this ingredient to tinnitus or measurable hearing change.
Safety and interactions: May interact with blood-thinning medication, blood-pressure medication and some diabetes drugs. Discontinue and seek advice if you notice bleeding or unusual bruising.
Astragalus root extract
Not independently verifiedLabel: Astragalus Root Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceus) is used in traditional Chinese medicine and studied for immune and inflammatory pathways. No clinical trial connects it to hearing.
Where the evidence stops: Immune and inflammatory research is not hearing research. No evidence base for tinnitus or audiometric change.
Safety and interactions: Can interact with immunosuppressants and with blood-thinning agents. Avoid in pregnancy unless a clinician advises otherwise.
Green tea leaf extract · Camellia sinensis
Ingredient-level research onlyLabel: Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) Leaf Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: "Improves blood flow to the ears"
What research actually shows: Green tea catechins, particularly EGCG, have well-documented antioxidant and vascular effects in humans. Controlled human studies of green tea and noise-induced hearing threshold shift have been run, and cochlear protection has been demonstrated in animal models of noise trauma.
Where the evidence stops: Human studies generally examine short-window threshold recovery around loud-noise exposure in young volunteers, not chronic tinnitus or established hearing loss. The cochlea of a 60-year-old with long-term noise exposure is a different situation.
Safety and interactions: Concentrated green tea extract on an empty stomach can cause nausea. High intakes of green tea are associated with reduced non-haem iron absorption, which matters for people with low ferritin. Caffeine content also applies.
Gymnema leaf extract · Gymnema sylvestre
Not independently verifiedLabel: Gymnema Leaf Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: "Supports hearing"
What research actually shows: Gymnema is best known in traditional Ayurvedic use and in blood-glucose research. This is the ingredient where the official marketing claim is furthest ahead of the evidence: no published clinical trial has tested Gymnema for hearing.
Where the evidence stops: "Supports hearing" is a marketing assertion, not a summary of a trial. Treat it as the weakest substantiated line item in the formula.
Safety and interactions: May lower blood glucose. Discuss with a clinician alongside diabetes medication.
Coleus forskohlii root extract
Not independently verifiedLabel: Coleus Forskohlii Root Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Forskolin raises intracellular cyclic AMP and is researched in cardiovascular, metabolic and ophthalmic contexts. No hearing trial.
Where the evidence stops: No clinical evidence for tinnitus, hearing thresholds or inner-ear conditions.
Safety and interactions: Interacts with blood-pressure medication and with blood-thinning agents, and may affect platelet aggregation. Do not combine without medical advice.
Capsicum annuum fruit extract · Capsicum annuum
Ingredient-level research onlyLabel: Capsicum Annuum Fruit Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: "Supports a healthy inflammatory response"
What research actually shows: Capsaicin, the active compound in chilli peppers, has genuine anti-inflammatory and TRPV1-related pharmacology in laboratory studies. This is a plausible-but-unproven mechanism statement, not a hearing outcome.
Where the evidence stops: Inflammation is involved in many inner-ear conditions, but that does not make a food-derived pepper extract a treatment for them. No clinical trial of Capsicum annuum for tinnitus exists.
Safety and interactions: Causes burning in the mouth and throat, can aggravate reflux and gastritis, and is a common cause of contact dermatitis from chilli products.
Grapefruit fruit extract · Citrus paradisi
Not independently verifiedLabel: Grapefruit (Citrus paradisi) Fruit Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Grapefruit is famous mainly for CYP3A4 enzyme inhibition, which is a pharmacokinetic fact rather than a health benefit.
Where the evidence stops: No hearing-related research.
Safety and interactions: The most important thing to know about this ingredient: grapefruit and grapefruit extract can raise blood levels of a long list of medicines by inhibiting intestinal CYP3A4. This includes many statins, calcium-channel blockers, immunosuppressants, some antidepressants and certain cancer drugs. The amount in a 200 mg blend is not disclosed, so the interaction risk cannot be quantified. If you take prescription medication, this is the ingredient most worth raising with a pharmacist.
Panax ginseng aerial extract · Panax ginseng
Not independently verifiedLabel: Panax Ginseng Aerial Extract
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Ginseng is heavily studied for fatigue, cognition and glycaemic control. Evidence for cognitive effects is modest and inconsistent; there is no hearing trial.
Where the evidence stops: No clinical evidence for tinnitus or audiometric improvement.
Safety and interactions: Interacts with warfarin and with blood-thinning and blood-pressure medication, and can cause insomnia and headache. Not recommended for people with hormone-sensitive conditions without advice.
Raspberry ketones
Not independently verifiedLabel: Raspberry Ketones
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Mostly marketed for weight and fat metabolism. Human evidence for meaningful effects is weak, and there is no hearing research.
Where the evidence stops: No clinical evidence for tinnitus, hearing thresholds or ear conditions.
Safety and interactions: Poorly studied long term. Best avoided during pregnancy due to limited safety data.
L-glutamine
Not independently verifiedLabel: L-Glutamine
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: An abundant amino acid studied in critical illness, gut-barrier and burn-wound contexts. Routine supplementation in healthy people shows no clear benefit, and there is no hearing trial.
Where the evidence stops: No clinical evidence for tinnitus or hearing thresholds.
Safety and interactions: High long-term doses may affect ammonia handling; unnecessary in people with severe liver or kidney disease without advice.
L-tyrosine
Not independently verifiedLabel: L-Tyrosine
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: A precursor in catecholamine synthesis, studied in stress, attention and thyroid function. No hearing trial.
Where the evidence stops: No clinical evidence for tinnitus or hearing change.
Safety and interactions: A key caution: tyrosine is a building block for serotonin and dopamine. Discuss with a clinician before use alongside MAOIs, SSRIs, SNRIs, bupropion or other antidepressants that act on monoamine pathways, because of the theoretical risk of serotonin-related adverse effects. It can also compete with thyroid hormone synthesis when thyroid function is already low.
L-arginine base
Not independently verifiedLabel: L-Arginine Base
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Widely studied for nitric-oxide-dependent vascular function. Some trials show modest effects on endothelial function in specific groups. No hearing trial.
Where the evidence stops: Vascular rationale is real in general medicine; it has not been shown to restore hearing.
Safety and interactions: Can worsen herpes outbreaks and interact with blood-pressure and nitrite medications.
Beta-alanine
Not independently verifiedLabel: Beta-Alanine
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Well studied as an ergogenic aid for high-intensity exercise, where it raises intramuscular carnosine. This has no established relevance to hearing.
Where the evidence stops: Included for a sports-performance mechanism with no bearing on ear function.
Safety and interactions: Causes the well-known harmless tingling (paresthesia) in the face, scalp and hands, which can be alarming if unexpected.
Monoammonium glycyrrhizinate · Licorice extract
Not independently verifiedLabel: Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: A licorice-root derivative used in herbal preparations, studied mainly for skin and digestive conditions. No hearing trial.
Where the evidence stops: No clinical evidence for tinnitus or hearing.
Safety and interactions: This is the ingredient most likely to cause a real problem. Glycyrrhizin inhibits the enzyme 11β-hydroxysteroid dehydrogenase, which can raise blood pressure, lower blood potassium and cause fluid retention. The amount in the blend is not disclosed. Avoid or seek medical advice first if you have high blood pressure, heart or kidney disease, low potassium, are pregnant, or take diuretics, digoxin, corticosteroids or other potassium-affecting drugs.
GABA
Ingredient-level research onlyLabel: GABA (Gamma-aminobutyric acid)
Manufacturer’s stated role: "Supports relaxation and relieves anxiety"
What research actually shows: GABA is the brain's main inhibitory neurotransmitter, and the claim rests on real biochemistry. However, orally supplied GABA has poor blood-brain-barrier penetration, and the relaxation literature for oral GABA is small and mixed. Better-established approaches to tinnitus distress are behavioural (CBT, counselling) and sound-based, not amino-acid supplements.
Where the evidence stops: The manufacturer claim is about relaxation, which is plausible. The leap from relaxation to reduced tinnitus annoyance is indirect: a calmer response to tinnitus is a legitimate goal and a well-supported clinical strategy, but it is achieved through therapy, not through an amino acid in a dropper.
Safety and interactions: Can cause drowsiness and dizziness. Avoid before driving. Interaction data is limited; discuss with a clinician if you take sedatives, or medication for anxiety, insomnia or seizures.
L-ornithine HCl
Not independently verifiedLabel: L-Ornithine HCl
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Studied in ammonia metabolism and in exercise-recovery contexts. No hearing trial.
Where the evidence stops: No clinical evidence for tinnitus or hearing thresholds.
Safety and interactions: Occasional GI discomfort. Avoid in severe liver disease without medical advice.
L-tryptophan
Not independently verifiedLabel: L-Tryptophan
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: The precursor for serotonin. It has been studied extensively for insomnia, with one major safety event (eosinophilia-myalgia syndrome) in the late 1980s linked to contaminated manufacturing rather than the amino acid itself. No hearing trial.
Where the evidence stops: No clinical evidence for tinnitus or hearing.
Safety and interactions: Like L-tyrosine, tryptophan feeds the serotonin pathway. Do not combine with SSRIs, SNRIs, MAOIs or other serotonergic drugs without medical advice. Can cause drowsiness. The historical contamination issue is worth knowing if you are pregnant or considering it for sleep.
L-carnitine base
Not independently verifiedLabel: L-Carnitine Base
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Carnitine has a well-defined role in fatty-acid transport into mitochondria and is a standard part of management in several metabolic and renal conditions. It is not a hearing supplement and no trial links it to tinnitus.
Where the evidence stops: No clinical evidence for tinnitus or hearing thresholds.
Safety and interactions: A distinctive and harmless side effect is a fishy or urine-like body odour, especially with high doses. Avoid unsupervised use in people with kidney disease or on long-term anticonvulsants.
Chromium (as chromium picolinate)
Not independently verifiedLabel: Chromium (as chromium picolinate) — 2.00 mg (2% DV)
Manufacturer’s stated role: Not named in the official ingredient highlight list.
What research actually shows: Chromium is the only single declared nutrient outside the proprietary blend. The US Daily Value is 35 micrograms; this serving lists 2,000 micrograms (2 mg), roughly 57 times the DV. The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements notes the American Diabetes Association does not recommend chromium supplements for people with diabetes because a clear benefit has not been shown.
Where the evidence stops: No hearing role is established for chromium, and no trial links chromium to tinnitus. The label itself carries no structure/function claim for it, which is consistent with there not being one.
Safety and interactions: The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements lists interactions with insulin, metformin and other anti-diabetes medicines (risk of low blood sugar) and with levothyroxine (reduced absorption). People with diabetes, kidney disease or liver disease, and anyone on thyroid medication, should speak to a clinician or pharmacist before use.
Claim versus evidence, claim by claim
Every claim is attributed to where it came from, graded by the type of evidence behind it, and translated into what it means for a buyer.
This is the core of our review. Each row takes a claim, names where it comes from, states the type of evidence behind it, and then says plainly what that evidence does and does not support. The right-hand column is the only part that should influence a purchase decision.
| Claim | Where it comes from | Evidence type | What the evidence actually shows | What we can say |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Audifort supports healthy hearing | The structure/function claim printed on the bottle label | Verified fact | Structure/function claims are the only health claims FDA regulation permits a supplement to make. It is a general wellness statement, not a claim of treating a disease. | This is the strongest claim the manufacturer is permitted to make, and the strongest claim actually made. It is not a statement that hearing will improve. |
| Over 20 carefully selected ingredients support healthy hearing | Official website ingredient highlight | Verified fact | The label does list 22 blend components plus chromium, so the count is accurate. The label claim itself reads “supports healthy hearing” with no per-ingredient substantiation. | The ingredient count checks out against the label. The count does not establish that any of them work for hearing. |
| Grape seed antioxidants protect the ear; green tea improves blood flow to the ears | Official website ingredient descriptions | Ingredient-level | Antioxidant activity for both ingredients is real in laboratory, animal and some human vascular studies, and noise-trauma studies in animals show cochlear protection. No human trial has tested either ingredient for tinnitus or age-related hearing loss. | The mechanism is scientifically plausible. Plausibility is not proof, and these ingredients have not been shown to restore hearing in people. |
| Gymnema Sylvestre supports hearing | Official website ingredient description | Unverified | Gymnema is studied for blood-glucose effects. There is no published clinical trial of Gymnema for hearing, tinnitus or audiometric thresholds. | This is the marketing claim furthest ahead of the evidence in the whole formula. It should carry no weight in a decision. |
| GABA supports relaxation and relieves anxiety | Official website ingredient description | Ingredient-level | GABA is the brain’s main inhibitory neurotransmitter, but oral GABA has poor blood-brain-barrier penetration and the relaxation literature is small and mixed. Tinnitus distress is better addressed with CBT and counselling, which have consistent trial support. | A calmer response to tinnitus is a legitimate goal, but it is achieved through therapy rather than an amino acid in a dropper. |
| Audifort improves hearing naturally / supports auditory nerve regeneration | Unofficial reseller and clone websites promoting the brand | Unverified | The genuine audifort.com does not use the word “regeneration” in this way. Sites such as audifort.net, audifort.us, audifort.co, audifort.org and audi-forts.us publish ingredient lists and formats that contradict the real label, including capsule formats, vitamin and mineral blends that are not in the product, and review counts up to 32,500 that appear nowhere on the official site. | Treat any ingredient list, format or review count you did not read on audifort.com as unreliable. The real label contains no vitamin C, no vitamin E, no zinc, no ginkgo and no alpha-lipoic acid. |
| Most people notice a difference in the first week | Official website FAQ | Unverified | The manufacturer describes this as “our tests” but publishes no protocol, no sample size, no outcome measure and no audiometric data. Self-reported change in a supplement user is strongly affected by expectation, and tinnitus in particular is known to respond to expectation. | A manufacturer’s own impression of its customers. Useful to know it was claimed; not something to plan around. |
| Our customers say 4.98/5 based on 2,300+ reviews | Official order page | Unverified | This is a figure the manufacturer publishes about reviews collected on its own site. AudifortRevise neither hosts nor moderates nor verifies those reviews, and the official site states it does not accept reviews or offer refunds for purchases made on unauthorised sites. | Reported as a manufacturer claim, clearly attributed. It is not an AudifortRevise rating, and it is not presented as one anywhere on this site. |
| 96% of customers order 6 bottles (our recommended option) | Official order page | Unverified | No data, method or time period is given for the figure. | A marketing statement, not a finding. It is a commercial nudge toward the largest purchase, so weigh it accordingly. |
| The product is made in an FDA registered facility | Bottle label | Verified fact | FDA does not approve supplements before marketing, and facility registration is not product approval. The label carries the standard disclaimer that statements have not been evaluated by the FDA and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. | Manufacturing location and registration are as stated. Neither constitutes FDA approval, clearance or endorsement of any Audifort claim. |
| 90-day, 100% money-back guarantee | Official order page and return policy | Verified fact | The guarantee text is specific: RMA within 90 days, product returned within 14 days of the RMA, customer pays return shipping, refund less shipping and handling, proof of purchase required. The return policy separately states sale items cannot be refunded. | A generous guarantee as written, with real conditions attached. Read the conditions, and if the package is discounted, confirm in writing which terms apply. |
Scroll the table sideways to read every column.
Next step
View the current official packages
Check the current packages, bonus inclusions and guarantee wording yourself before deciding. We link out through the ClickBank network, never to a checkout page.
View the current official packagesConfirm today’s package prices, bonuses and guarantee terms yourself before ordering. Affiliate link. We may earn a commission at no cost to you.
Which ingredients are worth taking seriously?
Two of the six highlighted ingredients have a scientific basis for the mechanism the manufacturer describes. One has a claim that runs well ahead of the evidence. The other three sit in between.
Grape seed extract and green tea leaf extract are the most defensible parts of the formula. Oxidative stress and microvascular insufficiency are real, well-characterised contributors to inner-ear injury, and both ingredients have credible antioxidant and vascular activity in laboratory, animal and human work. Animal studies of green tea catechins have shown cochlear protection against noise trauma. That is real science.
What it is not is a demonstration that swallowing a green tea extract helps a person with tinnitus or age-related hearing loss. Those studies involve young volunteers with acute noise exposure and a short measurement window, which is a different physiological situation from a 65-year-old with decades of accumulated damage. Nobody has made the leap from plausible to effective.
Gymnema leaf extract carries the manufacturer’s phrase "supports hearing", and that phrase has no published clinical trial behind it. Gymnema is studied for blood glucose. Nothing in the peer-reviewed literature tests it for hearing. Of everything printed on the official site, this is the claim we would least encourage you to rely on.
Capsicum annuum and GABA sit in the middle. Capsaicin has real anti-inflammatory pharmacology; connecting it to an ear condition is a step further than the evidence goes. Oral GABA has poor blood-brain-barrier penetration, so the relaxation claim is weaker than it sounds. Being less distressed by tinnitus is exactly what cognitive behavioural therapy is designed to achieve, and that therapy does have consistent trial support.
Maca root is included for energy. There is nothing in that mechanism that reaches the auditory system.
The 16 ingredients the official site never mentions
Sixteen of the 22 blend ingredients appear on the label with no stated purpose anywhere on the manufacturer’s website, and they are set out in full below.
Guarana, African mango, Eleutherococcus senticosus, astragalus, Coleus forskohlii, grapefruit, Panax ginseng, raspberry ketones, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta-alanine, monoammonium glycyrrhizinate, L-ornithine, L-tryptophan and L-carnitine. The website says the formula is "pure plant ingredients and natural minerals" without explaining what any of them is for.
A fair reading is that these are supporting cast for a broad wellness blend, added for synergy, energy and metabolic positioning. A less generous reading is that a long ingredient list makes a product look more substantial than a short one would. Either way, several of them are where the documented interaction concerns sit: grapefruit extract, the two serotonin-pathway amino acids, licorice-derived glycyrrhizinate, and the 2 mg of chromium alongside diabetes or thyroid medication. Those are the ones a pharmacist would want to see first.
Safety, side effects and who should pause
Most people tolerate a botanical blend without drama, which is not the same as it being appropriate for everyone. The ingredients with real interaction concerns are not the ones the marketing emphasises.
Common, usually mild effects. Digestive upset, nausea or stomach discomfort are the most frequently reported complaints with multi-ingredient herbal blends. Beta-alanine causes a harmless tingling in the face, scalp and hands, which surprises people. Capsicum annuum can burn the mouth and throat and aggravate reflux. L-carnitine produces a distinctive fishy body or urine odour. Guarana contains caffeine, so restlessness, jitteriness and disturbed sleep are plausible, and poor sleep makes tinnitus noticeably harder to live with.
Interactions worth taking seriously.
- Grapefruit extract inhibits intestinal CYP3A4 and can raise blood levels of many medicines, including several statins, calcium-channel blockers, immunosuppressants, some antidepressants and certain anti-cancer drugs. The amount in the blend is not disclosed, so the risk cannot be quantified. - L-tyrosine and L-tryptophan are precursors in the serotonin and dopamine pathways. Do not combine them with SSRIs, SNRIs, MAOIs, bupropion or other antidepressants that act on those systems without medical advice. - Monoammonium glycyrrhizinate comes from licorice and can raise blood pressure, lower blood potassium and cause fluid retention. It is the ingredient in this formula most likely to cause a genuine problem in someone with hypertension, heart or kidney disease, or who takes diuretics, digoxin or corticosteroids. - Chromium at 2 mg is roughly 57 times the FDA Daily Value of 35 micrograms. The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements notes that chromium can add to the glucose-lowering effect of insulin and diabetes medicines and can reduce levothyroxine absorption. - Panax ginseng and Eleutherococcus interact with blood-thinning and blood-pressure medication.
Who should not start it without asking a clinician first. Anyone who is pregnant or breastfeeding, or under 18; the label itself says to consult a physician in these cases. Anyone managing diabetes, thyroid disease, high blood pressure, heart or kidney conditions. Anyone taking prescription medicines, particularly anticoagulants, antidepressants, diabetes medication, thyroid medication or drugs metabolised by CYP3A4. Anyone due surgery, who is generally advised to stop supplements in advance.
Next step
Read the guarantee terms before you order
Check the current packages, bonus inclusions and guarantee wording yourself before deciding. We link out through the ClickBank network, never to a checkout page.
Read the guarantee terms before you orderConfirm today’s package prices, bonuses and guarantee terms yourself before ordering. Affiliate link. We may earn a commission at no cost to you.
How this compares with what tinnitus care actually involves
For tinnitus specifically, the gap between the supplement category and the clinical category is wide.
The NIDCD states that there is currently no cure for tinnitus, and that the recognised approaches are sound therapy, hearing aids, behavioural therapy, tinnitus retraining therapy and, in some cases, medication. A 2025 umbrella review across 44 systematic reviews reached the same conclusion: cognitive behavioural therapy, hearing aids, tinnitus retraining therapy and sound or music therapy show consistent benefit for tinnitus-related outcomes, while other therapies show mixed or inconsistent evidence.
The most instructive comparison is with ginkgo biloba, because ginkgo is the supplement people are usually directed towards for tinnitus, and it is not in Audifort. The Cochrane reviews on ginkgo biloba for tinnitus are unambiguous. Across twelve studies and 1,915 participants, ginkgo showed little to no effect on tinnitus symptom severity versus placebo, at very low certainty, with no significant difference in adverse events. The authors note there is a strong placebo effect in tinnitus management, and that current European and German tinnitus guidelines recommend against ginkgo for this indication. Trials of the same herbal class as ginkgo have not produced a convincing result.
If the best-studied botanical supplement for tinnitus cannot demonstrate an effect, a 22-ingredient blend with undisclosed doses and no product trial is not a stronger proposition.
None of this means you should feel foolish for being interested in tinnitus, or that you should dismiss every supplement without a trial. The reasonable position is a simple one: this is an unproven option, it costs real money, and there are options with actual trial support behind them.
| Approach | What it involves | Evidence position |
|---|---|---|
| Hearing aids | Fitted by an audiologist after an assessment | Consistent benefit in systematic reviews for people with hearing loss |
| Cognitive behavioural therapy | Structured therapy targeting the distress response | Consistent benefit; strongest single intervention in recent umbrella reviews |
| Tinnitus retraining therapy | Directive counselling plus sustained sound therapy | Consistent benefit, with meta-analytic support |
| Sound / music therapy | Ambient or wearable sound to reduce contrast with silence | Consistent benefit, typically used alongside other approaches |
| Ginkgo biloba (supplement) | Herbal extract, most commonly prescribed for tinnitus in Europe | Little to no effect versus placebo; guidelines recommend against it |
| Audifort (this formula) | Undisclosed-dose botanical and amino-acid blend | No clinical trial of the finished product; ingredient-level rationale only |
The case for and against
The strongest points in Audifort’s favour are about transparency and packaging. The strongest points against it are about evidence and disclosure.
In its favour: the label is complete, correctly formatted and legally accurate; the manufacturer publishes returns, shipping and contact policies rather than hiding them; the guarantee is 90 days, not 30; the drops format is practical and easy to dose; the marketing does not claim to cure tinnitus; and the price falls sharply with volume, so a 6-bottle order works out at $2.05 a day.
Against it: 22 ingredients share 200 mg so no dose can be checked; 16 ingredients have no published hearing research; the single most specific claim on the site, "Gymnema supports hearing", has no trial behind it; there is no product trial; several ingredients have real interaction profiles that the marketing does not mention; and the total outlay for the recommended 6-bottle package is $294 before you have had a single audiogram.
Who might reasonably consider it
A purchase like this is reasonable in a narrower set of circumstances than the advertising suggests.
It might make sense if you have had a hearing assessment and your audiologist has found nothing that needs treating; you enjoy the ritual and the placebo-adjacent benefit of a daily wellness product; you are prepared to treat $49 to $79 as the cost of a considered experiment; and you will use the full 90-day window before deciding.
It probably does not make sense if you have not had your hearing tested; you are hoping to avoid an appointment you have been putting off; you take prescription medication and have not discussed the formula with a pharmacist; you are pregnant, under 18, or managing a significant medical condition; or you would rather put the same money into a hearing assessment, which would tell you something useful either way.
Speak to a clinician before starting if you have any of the following, which warrant prompt assessment rather than a supplement trial: hearing loss that came on suddenly, symptoms affecting only one ear, ringing that pulses in time with your heartbeat, new vertigo or severe dizziness, or any new neurological symptom. Sudden sensorineural hearing loss is treated as an ear, nose and throat emergency, and the clinical guideline recommends that audiometry be obtained as soon as possible and that corticosteroids may be offered within two weeks of onset. The window matters, and no dropper can replace it.
How to buy it, and how to not buy the wrong thing
Two routes are verifiable: the manufacturer’s site and the ClickBank storefront. Avoiding a third matters more here than for most products, because a lot of other sites are using the Audifort name.
The manufacturer sells through audifort.com. Its own affiliate rules state that affiliates must not send visitors directly to checkout, and that all customers must purchase through the Audifort website. It also says: "Beware of imitators. We don’t accept reviews or offer refunds for purchases on unauthorized sites."
The buttons on this page do not go to audifort.com. They are ClickBank hoplinks, and ClickBank states on the page it forwards you to that it is the retailer of this product, running its own order flow and its own 90-day money-back guarantee. There are two purchase channels here, not one, and this page sends you to the second, not to the manufacturer’s site.
What that means practically: if you buy through our link, the guarantee you are relying on is ClickBank’s, administered through ClickBank, not the manufacturer’s 90-day policy administered by the manufacturer. Both are 90 days. They are not the same contract, so read the wording at the end of the order flow before you pay.
The imitator warning is not hypothetical, and it applies to a third group of sites. Numerous websites currently use the Audifort name and contradict the real product. Some describe capsules rather than drops. One lists a four-blend system containing vitamin C, vitamin E, copper, selenium, chromium, zinc, vitamin A, lycopene, rutin and alpha-lipoic acid. None of those are in Audifort. Another lists ginkgo biloba and mucuna pruriens, also not in the product. Several quote customer review totals ranging from 2,300 to 32,500 when the official site shows one figure. Some describe the product as being for tinnitus relief and silencing tinnitus at source, language the manufacturer itself does not use.
So: check the Supplement Facts panel, check that the format is a liquid drop, and check the Miami address on the label. If the page you are on is audifort.com or the ClickBank storefront our button opened, you are on one of the two routes above. If the domain merely resembles Audifort, it is not one of them.
Next step
See Audifort packages and pricing
Check the current packages, bonus inclusions and guarantee wording yourself before deciding. We link out through the ClickBank network, never to a checkout page.
See Audifort packages and pricingConfirm today’s package prices, bonuses and guarantee terms yourself before ordering. Affiliate link. We may earn a commission at no cost to you.
Our conclusion
Nobody has demonstrated a hearing effect. The manufacturing and the labelling are sound, the guarantee is generous, and that combination makes this a low-risk purchase and a poor investment in the outcome most people are hoping for.
It is not dangerous, for most people, and its own label carries the caution that pregnant people, people under 18 and people with medical conditions should consult a physician first. Nobody has demonstrated that it works.
Reorder your priorities. If you have ringing in your ears or you are worried about your hearing, the highest-value thing you can buy is not a bottle. It is a hearing assessment. An audiogram tells you whether you have measurable loss, what type it is, and whether hearing aids, sound therapy or an ENT referral would help. Every one of those is better evidenced than any supplement on the market, and the assessment is useful whether or not you ever buy anything.
If you have already been assessed, you know there is nothing to treat, and you want to try a supplement anyway, then Audifort is a defensible choice within that frame. Buy the smallest package that lets you use the guarantee properly, take it as directed, and do not stop any prescribed medication because of it. Then use the 90 days honestly.
If you decide that is not for you, our comparison page sets out what to look at instead.
Next step
Check the current official offer
Check the current packages, bonus inclusions and guarantee wording yourself before deciding. We link out through the ClickBank network, never to a checkout page.
Check the current official offerConfirm today’s package prices, bonuses and guarantee terms yourself before ordering. Affiliate link. We may earn a commission at no cost to you.
Read next
Frequently asked questions
Is Audifort a legitimate product?
Yes. It is a real packaged dietary supplement with a proper Supplement Facts panel, a manufacturer address in Miami, Florida, a named retailer and published policies. It is not a medical product, and it is not approved to treat any disease. Many other websites also call themselves the official Audifort site. Only audifort.com is the manufacturer site; check the Supplement Facts panel and the Miami address before ordering anywhere else.
Does Audifort work for tinnitus?
No clinical trial has tested the finished Audifort formula for tinnitus. Audifort does not appear in any of the systematic reviews that assess supplements for tinnitus, including the Cochrane reviews on ginkgo biloba, the supplement most commonly used and prescribed for it. Tinnitus improvement from Audifort is unproven rather than disproven, and the clinical approaches with consistent trial support are hearing aids, sound therapy, tinnitus retraining therapy and cognitive behavioural therapy.
What are the actual ingredients in Audifort?
The label lists 22 components inside a single 200 mg proprietary blend, plus 2 mg of chromium as chromium picolinate. The blend contains maca root, grape seed, guarana, African mango, Eleutherococcus senticosus, astragalus, green tea, Gymnema leaf, Coleus forskohlii, Capsicum annuum, grapefruit, Panax ginseng, raspberry ketones, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta-alanine, monoammonium glycyrrhizinate, GABA, L-ornithine HCl, L-tryptophan and L-carnitine. Because it is a proprietary blend, the amount of each is not disclosed.
Is Audifort FDA approved?
No. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. Audifort’s label says the product was manufactured in an FDA-registered facility, which is a statement about the facility, not about the product or its claims. The same label carries the required disclaimer that statements have not been evaluated by the FDA and that the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
How long should I take Audifort before deciding?
The manufacturer states that most people start to feel a difference after the first week and that its own tests showed the best results after four months or more. Those are the manufacturer’s statements, not findings from published research. The practical constraint is the guarantee: 90 days from the purchase date, with a return authorisation requested inside that window and the product shipped back within 14 days of receiving the RMA.
How much does Audifort cost?
As checked on 25 September 2026 the official order page showed $158 for 2 bottles ($79 each), $207 for 3 bottles ($69 each, plus 2 eBook bonuses and free US shipping) and $294 for 6 bottles ($49 each, plus the same bonuses and free shipping). Every package works out against the same $179 per-bottle list price. Prices change, so confirm on the official site before you order.
Can Audifort reverse hearing loss?
There is no evidence that it can, and the manufacturer does not claim that it does. The label claim is the structure/function statement "supports healthy hearing", which is a general wellness claim, not a claim of restoring lost hearing. If you have measurable hearing loss, an audiology assessment is the step that actually changes outcomes: it can identify wax, middle-ear conditions, medication effects and the degree of loss, and it opens the door to hearing aids and sound therapy where those are indicated.
Should I take Audifort if I take prescription medication?
Ask a pharmacist or clinician first, and do not skip that step. The blend contains ingredients with recognised interaction concerns, including grapefruit extract, which can raise blood levels of a long list of medicines by inhibiting the enzyme CYP3A4, and two amino acids, L-tyrosine and L-tryptophan, which feed the same serotonin and dopamine pathways as several common antidepressants. Monoammonium glycyrrhizinate, from licorice, can raise blood pressure and lower potassium. The 2 mg of chromium may add to the glucose-lowering effect of diabetes medication and can reduce levothyroxine absorption. Amounts inside the blend are not disclosed, so the magnitude of any of these interactions cannot be calculated.
Where should I buy Audifort?
Two places, and this review uses both. The first is the manufacturer’s own site, <a href="https://audifort.com/" rel="nofollow noopener">audifort.com</a>. The second is the ClickBank storefront that the buttons on this site open, where ClickBank states on the page that it is the retailer of the product and issues its own 90-day money-back guarantee, administered through ClickBank rather than by the manufacturer. Both sell the same product at the same published price, and we checked: the package pricing, the bonus inclusions, the 90-day guarantee and the manufacturer’s own comparison table on the ClickBank page match what is written on this site. The practical difference is who handles the return, so read the guarantee wording at the end of whichever order flow you use. What to avoid is a look-alike domain. Numerous sites use the Audifort name while publishing ingredient lists, capsule formats and review counts that contradict the real label, and the manufacturer does not process refunds for unauthorised sellers. Verify the Supplement Facts panel and the Miami distribution address before you order, wherever you order from.
Does Audifort contain ginkgo biloba?
No. Ginkgo biloba is the ingredient most commonly associated with hearing supplements, and many look-alike Audifort websites list it. The real Supplement Facts panel does not contain ginkgo. It also does not contain vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, lycopene, rutin or alpha-lipoic acid, all of which appear on unofficial sites describing Audifort. If a page tells you Audifort contains those ingredients, it is not describing this product.
Sources
Every factual claim on this page traces to one of the sources below. Manufacturer pages are cited for what the manufacturer says; clinical and government sources are cited for what the evidence shows. Neither endorses the other.
- Official product sourceAudifort Supplement Facts panel (product label image)Source for serving size, servings per container, the 200 mg proprietary blend and its 22 components, the 2 mg chromium declaration, other ingredients, directions, storage, the "supports healthy hearing" structure/function claim, the FDA-registered-facility statement, container size and the Miami distribution address.Checked 2026-09-25
- Official product sourceAudifort official website — product and FAQProduct positioning, highlighted ingredients, directions, claimed timing of results, guarantee summary, shipping and delivery statements.Checked 2026-09-25
- Official product sourceAudifort official order pagePackage names, per-bottle and total prices, struck-through totals, savings figures, bonus inclusion, free-shipping terms, guarantee wording, manufacturer-reported review average and "96% of customers order 6 bottles" claim.Checked 2026-09-25
- Official policyAudifort return policyRMA requirement, 90-day window, 14-day return deadline, customer-paid return shipping, return address, and the statement that sale items cannot be refunded.Checked 2026-09-25
- Official policyAudifort affiliate resources and termsAffiliate rules, the prohibition on linking directly to checkout, the two approved promotional images, and the manufacturer-reported device split (mobile 70%, desktop 25%, tablet 5%).Checked 2026-09-25
- Government sourceNIDCD — What Is Tinnitus? Causes and TreatmentStates that there is currently no cure for tinnitus, and that sound therapy, hearing aids, behavioural therapy, tinnitus retraining therapy and some medications are the recognised approaches.
- Government sourceNIDCD — Tinnitus (patient information PDF)Defines tinnitus as a symptom rather than a disease, notes that more than 200 medicines can cause tinnitus when started or stopped, and identifies noise-induced hair-cell damage as a leading cause.
- Systematic reviewCochrane review — Ginkgo biloba for tinnitus (Sereda et al., 2022)Twelve studies, 1,915 participants. Ginkgo biloba may have little to no effect on tinnitus symptom severity versus placebo, with very low certainty, and no significant difference in adverse effects. European and German tinnitus guidelines recommend against its use.
- Systematic reviewCochrane review — Ginkgo biloba for tinnitus (Hilton et al., 2013)Four trials, 1,543 participants, all at low risk of bias. Concludes the limited evidence does not demonstrate that Ginkgo biloba is effective for tinnitus as a primary complaint.
- Clinical guidelineAmerican Academy of Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery — Clinical Practice Guideline: Sudden Hearing Loss (Update), 2019Defines sudden sensorineural hearing loss as a loss of 30 dB or more over three consecutive frequencies within 72 hours. Recommends audiometry as soon as possible, corticosteroids within two weeks of onset, and follow-up audiometry within six months.
- Medical organisationAAO-HNSF — Sudden Hearing Loss patient informationPlain-language guidance: sudden hearing loss usually affects one ear and may come with dizziness, ringing or a feeling of pressure. Advises seeing a healthcare provider as soon as possible.
- Systematic reviewOutcomes of Tinnitus Interventions: An Umbrella Review (2025)Across 44 systematic reviews, cognitive behavioural therapy, hearing aids, tinnitus retraining therapy and sound/music therapy showed consistent benefit. Other therapies showed mixed or inconsistent evidence.
- Government sourceNIH Office of Dietary Supplements — Chromium fact sheet (health professional)Daily Value for chromium is 35 micrograms for adults. Notes the American Diabetes Association does not recommend chromium supplementation, and lists interactions with insulin, metformin, other anti-diabetes medicines and levothyroxine.
- Government sourceNIH Office of Dietary Supplements — Chromium fact sheet (consumer)Aids consumers in understanding that FDA-registered facilities and supplement claims are not equivalent to approval, and that chromium may lower blood sugar and reduce levothyroxine absorption.
- Government sourceNIDCD — Hearing Aids: Types and How They WorkDescribes how hearing aids amplify sound for people with hearing loss caused by damage to the inner ear, and is the most established first-line intervention discussed across the guideline literature.
Published 14 Jan 2026Last updated 25 Sept 2026Pricing last checked 25 Sept 2026